ONLY Stores Germany GmbH Employee Reviews

Showing all 95 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agréable
Vendeuse stagiaire (Former Employee) –  Mayotte4 May 2017
Un grand choix de produit de l'informatique a la sono, avec des produits de qualité, toujours testé avant d'être vendue
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Top Arbeitgeber
Aushilfe (Current Employee) –  Hamburg Eppendorf24 April 2017
Durch eine Freundin bin ich dazu gekommen und kann das Unternehmen jedem nur weiter empfehlen.
Super tolles, junges Team.
Pros
50% Mitarbeiter Prozent
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon Employeur
CONSEILLÈRE DE VENTE (Former Employee) –  Réunion (RE)21 April 2017
Bon Employeur, bon salaire, évolution de carriere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
IT Administrator (Former Employee) –  Abu Dhabi15 April 2017
To succeed in an environment of growth and excellence and earn a job which provides me job satisfaction and self-development and help me achieve personal as well as organizational goals.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Vendeur conseil (Current Employee) –  Sainte-Suzanne (RE)9 February 2017
Accueil des clients.
Découverte des besoins.
Recherche du produit correspondant au budget du client.
Gestion de la caisse.
Gestion de conflits.
Gestion des commandes accessoires et mobiles.
Gestion du plan merch.
Gestion de commandes des consommables.
Pros
Ticket restaurant
Cons
Horaires supplémentaires non rémunérés
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gran conocimiento sobre atencion al cliente
Auxiliar de piso (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca24 January 2017
Es una gran empresa con muy buenas oportunidades, se trabaja agradablemente y se adquiere dia a dia un nuevo conocimiento acerca del area en que se labora y de la atencion al cliente.
Pros
se cumplen los horarios
Cons
No hay un turno fijo
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement agreable
Vendeur (Former Employee) –  Mamoudzou (YT)18 January 2017
vendeur conviviale
tuteur pas toujours la mais j'ai eu cas même d'aide par les vendeur et les vendeuse aussi
Pros
Ras
Cons
Ras
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
avis
Vente - Opérateur (Former Employee) –  Mayotte17 January 2017
Respecter le horaire, faire le plus de chiffre dans la journée influancer plus les clients jeunes (12-25) ce qui fesait les meilleurs dans les secteurs ce que je trouver néanmoins difficile c'est de faire l'inventaire tous les fins de semaines.
Pros
Les points qu'on gagner a chaque recharge
Cons
réseau pas poster partous
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Klantgericht zijn, leuke collega's en verkoopplezier
Verkoopmedewerkster (Former Employee) –  Nijmegen10 January 2017
Mijn werkervaring van de ONLY was erg positief. Ik had erg leuke collega's en een leuke baas met een passie voor haar vak. Het leukste van verkoopmedewerker zijn van de ONLY is dat er afwisseling is op de vloer. Ik heb gewerkt in ONLY Nijmegen en dit is een erg groot filiaal die daardoor ook veel mogelijkheden met zich meebrengt. Denk aan Kassawerkzaamheden, klanten aanspreken, adviseren en behulpzaam zijn bij kledingadvies bij de paskamers.
Pros
Super leuke collega's
Cons
een minimum salaris
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mijn werkervaring in het kort
Verkoopmedewerkster (Former Employee) –  Gorinchem20 December 2016
Het werken bij de Only heb ik als zeer gezellig ervaren. Ik ben wel 16, maar heb dagen gewerkt dat ik als leidinggevende mocht werken. Op die dagen was mijn baas afwezig en draaide ik zelfstandig met een collega. Die dagen verliepen soepel, ik haalde mijn omzetten en de sfeer was prima.

Het leukste vond ik toch de klanten. Met sommige heb ik zo een band opgebouwd dat ze mijn nummer vroegen.

De reden waarom ik weg ben gegaan is omdat ik vind dat mijn werk niet gewaardeerd werd. Ik verdiende 3.23 euro per uur en dat vond ik echt te weinig.

Allereerst te weinig omdat ik alle verantwoordelijkheid van de winkel had, ik had de sleutels. Ik moest mijn eigen administratie verwerken, deed eigenlijk alles als een assistent shopmanager.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Storage manager (Former Employee) –  China29 November 2016
nice colleague, high quality products, well-organised company. A good place to learn about marketing and promotion. Also you can see how other people do their job.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the best experiences.
summer camp volunteer counselor (Former Employee) –  Aurora, IL30 October 2016
a good experience for one-on-one interaction with other counselors and students we watch over. I learned how to become a leader and how to help improve not only my self but others outcomes as well. The co-workers get a long very well and often interact out of camp. I enjoyed every aspect of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place I wouldn't want to work at again
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Colton, CA8 September 2016
A typical day in this job consists of being very fatigued. I was utilized in every position because people would disappear for long periods of times then we would get slammed and have to take care of it. Management was okay. Some a bit lazy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vendas
ATIVOS VENDAS (Former Employee) –  Tatuapé, SP14 July 2016
minha primeira experiencias em vendas ativas experiencia muito boa aonde aprendi a como funciona vendas ativas de internet telefone e tv por assinatura como aborda um cliente
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo comodo
auxiliar en ventas (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca13 July 2016
es normal llegar al almacén, reportarse y saludar a todos mis colegas, organizar cada una de las secciones que le correspondan.
se aprende hacer muy comunicativo tanto con los compañeros como con los clientes, con respecto al buen trato, suelen a ver momentos un poco de tensión, porque se manejan todo tipo de clientes, pero gracias a la colaboración de nuestros colegas se toma una de las mejores actitudes para controlar la situación y atender al cliente de la mejor manera.
Pros
se paga todo lo establecido por la ley
Cons
es un trabajo que va mas de las oras laborales.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de esfuerzo y organizacion
Vendedor de ropa (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca8 April 2016
Me parece muy bueno ya que aprendi a ser puntual a tener organizacion en productos y a tratar al cliente con mucha amabilidad, tambien a competir entre los vendedores ya que se ganaba por comision.
Pros
La facilidad de comisiones y reembolso en dinero.
Cons
No se puede estudiar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente
VENDEDORA (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca28 March 2016
Es una excelente empresa para trabajar
Pues fue poco tiempo que trabaje allí
Estuve la temporada de diciembre de 2014 y me fue muy bien
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ik werd niet goed begeleid
Verkoper (Former Employee) –  Rotterdam21 March 2016
het was een leuke gezellige locatie om te werken alleen we hadden nooit een vaste managers waardoor het op een gegeven moment alles uit de hand liep.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fijne werkomgeving
toe zicht houder (Former Employee) –  Utrecht, UT29 November 2015
In deze functie heb ik mijn relatief brede basiskennis op verscheidene logistieke gebieden als
procesoptimalisatie, computer,inkoop en kostenbesparing opgedaan.En fijne vriendinnen aangehouden.
Pros
korting op de productie.
Cons
verplicht om productie te kopen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gran colaboracion y empeño
vendedor (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, CUN26 October 2015
Esta empresa se caracteriza por el trabajo en equipo y el esfuerzo que cada uno de los integrantes coloca de si mismo para que la empresa surge como una de las mejores a nivel distrital y nacional.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ONLY Stores Germany GmbH. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,3
Based on 95 reviews
530
420
316
27
122

Ratings by category

3,1Work/Life Balance
3,2Salary/Benefits
3,2Job Security/Advancement
3,0Management
3,2Culture