Procter & Gamble Employee Reviews

Found 24 reviews matching the search See all 5.661 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slechste werkervaring ooit.
bediening van otor, bpa en closer (Former Employee) –  Operator23 July 2019
De interimmers worden behandeld als uitschot.Er word tegen je geroepen door je oversten.En zijn oversten moeten je altijd van die neerbuigende steken geven.Ze hebben een policy van feedback verlenen aan iedereen .
Maar als je het durft te geven aan een van de verantwoordelijken . Dan vlieg je buiten. Ze ontslaan interimmers voor het minste onzin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail normal
Assistant researcher (interim) (Former Employee) –  Brussel25 March 2019
Travail en équipe et un manager qui veille au bon déroulement du travail. Opportunité de rencontrer beaucoup de personnes.
Pros
bel environnement/ très libre
Cons
aucuns avantages en nature
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goede balans van de sfeer & werk
Administratieve hulp (Former Employee) –  Mechelen6 March 2019
Er is een goede sfeer op de werkvloer waardoor het alles vergemakkelijkt om vragen te stellen aan de verschillende collega's. Met als gevolg dat er goede productiviteit is en dat iedereen op de hoogte is van wat er exact moet gedaan worden.
Pros
goede sfeer
Cons
Jobstudenten zijn geen topprioriteit.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne ambiance
Technicien chimiste ( parfumerie ) (Former Employee) –  Strombeek-Bever21 February 2018
Un bonne équipe et une bonne mentalité pour apprendre et progresser
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente flessibile e stimolante
studentessa universitaria (Former Employee) –  Brussel-Belgio26 October 2017
Ottima compagnia.Valorizza i dipendenti.Buone possibilità di crescita.
Pros
Crescita professionale
Cons
Stipendio
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Geen samenhang
Depal-operator (Former Employee) –  Hombeek6 September 2017
Depal-operator is het beginnend process,waar veiligheid garant sta,maar helaas niet altijd was....
Pros
Aankoop van producten op fabrieksprijs
Cons
doorgroeimogelijkheden
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne expérience
Etudiant (Former Employee) –  Strombeek-Bever24 May 2017
Très bonne expérience pour des jeunes cherchant à découvrir le travail dans une multinationale.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Laboratory Technician (Former Employee) –  brussels31 March 2017
it was very productive for to work for procter and gamble as a chemistry student. i have learned a lot about chemistry of course and how my future job may look like.
Pros
free parking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangename werksfeer in confortabele omgeving
Labo assistent (Former Employee) –  Grimbergen Strombeek-Bever9 February 2017
Kom ik graag toelichten in een persoonlijk interview.
Glijdende werkuren,
restaurant met personeelskortingen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to grow technically and humanly
R&D Process Engineer (Current Employee) –  Brussels, Belgium8 November 2016
I've learned to build there self confidence and great technical skills.
I've met amazing people and get in touch with many cultures worldwide.
Some managers really have a gift to raise, develop and respect people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong and interesting company to work for
R&D Administrative Laboratory Technician (Former Employee) –  Grimbergen21 April 2016
Back in 2005 I worked for this big and well-known company as an administrative lab technician to create a digital inventory of the products and raw materials used at the R&D lab in Grimbergen, Belgium.
I've had nice co-workers, and I enjoyed the short period that I was employed on interim contract.
They even asked me to stay longer, but I refused because the specific matter the R&D lab worked on did not gain enough of my interest.
I'm more interested in (bio)medical related jobs.
Pros
Good salary and other extras
Cons
Obligation to pass exams in order to be hired permanently
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnemnt de travail épanouissant
Researcher Associate (Current Employee) –  Brussels1 March 2016
Très bonne ambiance et expérience enrichissante au niveau humain et professionnel pour une première expérience à ms yeux.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to Learn
R&D Senior Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Brussels, BRU24 July 2015
Always surrounded by very smart people. Constantly learning- You're expected to lead projects with a multi-functional team from Day one. Very challenging and motivating.

However, as any big company, P&G has many long processes to follow that reduce productivity of employees. There is a lack of focus on what matters and essential tasks are not rewarded. Thus, people shift focus on self-promoting vs. work well done due to current climate.

Slowing pace of promotion (due to reorganization and the selling off of brands) Becoming more top down versus historically bottom up with decision making.

Advice to Management
Create an spirit of collaboration vs. competition. Promote more team work and ensure people are recognize for job well done and avoid recognizing people just for marketing ideas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena experiencia
I+D Departamento de Packaging (Former Employee) –  Bruselas21 April 2015
El trabajo en la empresa era exigente pero realizable y el ambiente laboral bastante agradable especialmente con mi equipo el que creo que se puede calificar de inmejorable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovatief, uitdagend vanaf dag 1, technologische omgeving, multicultureel
Labassistent (Former Employee) –  Brussels, BRU12 February 2015
Door de glijdende uren kon ik zelf mijn dagen plannen, wat handig was gezien ik met openbaar vervoer vanuit Leuven moest komen.
Via een handig intern systeem had je een ideaal overzicht waar andere collega's mee bezig waren en wanneer ze beschikbaar waren of in vergadering zaten.
Ik werd heel goed ontvangen en vond het een pluspunt om in een multiculturele werksfeer terecht te komen.
Het was wel een veeleisende job met verschillende projecten en zeer scherpe deadlines, dus er kwam veel planning aan te pas en soms overuren.
Het feit dat ik onmiddellijk zelfstandig op een project werd gezet, vond ik enerzijds verrassend, maar wel positief en een blijk van wederzijds vertrouwen. Hands-on-experience is de beste leerschool voor individuele ontwikkeling.
Typische taken vragen samenwerking binnen en buiten het bedrijf, discipline, projectmanagement, contact met consumenten, handelspartners, externe aandeelhouders, etc.
Pros
Prachtige accomodatie, gezellig bedrijfsrestaurant met terras en grote vijver
Cons
uurtje onderweg met openbaar vervoer, werkdruk
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
leuke omgeving, leuke collega' s
bewakingsagent (Former Employee) –  Strombeek-Bever, VLG16 October 2014
als bewakingsagent vooral rondes lopen op de site
de toegangscontrole verzekeren
3 ploegen stelsel werken: dan, avond en nacht
weekend werk
ook zon en feestdagen
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, great people to work with.
EMEA IT Service Leader (Former Employee) –  Brussels7 October 2014
Great company, great people to work with.It is a great place to start your career. You meet very talented and kind people with diverse background and learn everything about management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail en tant que chercheur
Researcher (Current Employee) –  Grimbergen28 December 2013
R&D technology department :
recherche sur les particules, création de
nouveaux tests, fabrication de batch, expéditions, etc.


Grande liberté dans l'organisation du travail,
Pros
autonomie dans le travail.
Cons
Travail en tant qu'interimaire
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
een internationale productieve omgeving
pilotplant engineer (Current Employee) –  pilotplant 3 July 2013
Een gezonde werkomgeving met veel aandacht voor de ontwikkeling en de groei van een persoon gedurende de professionele carrière.
tussen personeel en directie een open overleg structuur waarin ieders mening geapprecieerd wordt.
Pros
de doorgroei mogelijkheden
Cons
afstand woon werk verkeer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Een typische Amerikaanse Multinational
Senior Key Account Manager Professional Division (Former Employee) –  Brussel14 June 2013
Professionele divisie binnen P&G is een business die enkel werkt met heel ondernemende mensen, de afgelopen jaren heb ik heel wat geleerd door de constante trainingen en seminaries die je kan volgen, deze zijn specifiek gericht op wat je dagdagelijks doet zoals negotiation skills, budget management,return on investment, create good joint business plans etc.
Het moeilijkste maar tegelijkertijd ook het leukste is dat je over een enorme zelfdisipline moet beschikken, en eigenaar, goedkeurder en uitvoerder moet zijn van alles wat je doet.
Pros
lunches aan sterk verminderde prijzen, werk-leven balance heel belangrijk, gratis sporten
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Procter & Gamble. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,2
Based on 5.661 reviews
52,7K
41,8K
3816
2214
1150

Ratings by category

3,9Work/Life Balance
4,0Salary/Benefits
3,7Job Security/Advancement
3,8Management
4,0Culture

Procter & Gamble Reviews by Location