PROTECTOR Reviews

Alle 19 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Easy going work force
Security Officer (voormalige medewerker) –  Newcastle upon Tyne9 augustus 2019
Was a good company to work for, well most of the time but when they are sending you all over the place every week it gets Abit tiresome but once you get a site on a permanent bases then everything is good.
Pluspunten
Consistent work
Minpunten
Possiblity to be sent anywhere
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
poor place to work
Security Guard (voormalige medewerker) –  Gateshead17 april 2018
again long hours little thanks for it, had their favourits expected you to work at short notice with little thanks for your effort.
The management failed to support you in times of need and they expected you to work at short notice.
Do not believe the they provide a uniform they made you pay for it
Pluspunten
you get paid
Minpunten
long hours little thanks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ett okej ställe
Ytbehandling (voormalige medewerker) –  Kungsbacka28 maart 2018
Helt okej ställe att arbeta på men rätt tungt i längden
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Desarrollo de Experiencia
Legal & Business Development VP (huidige medewerker) –  San Juan, PR25 juli 2017
Excelente oportunidad para crecer dentro de la industria de la tecnología.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
protector
vigilante patrimonial (voormalige medewerker) –  Salvador, BA14 juli 2017
Sem capacitação para o bom serviços em geral. sem ética em suas praticas.
Pluspunten
sim
Minpunten
sim
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
mala
ggss (voormalige medewerker) –  San Fernando, O'Higgins15 maart 2017
empresa mala, con una mala administracion y organizacion del personal encargado de llevar las tareas diarias a cabo. remuneraciones incompletas sin nadie que otorgara una solucion respecto al tema (aun me deben renta) mala organizacion de los turnos falta de personal por la cual se veia obligada a exijir turnos dobles a los trabajadores (16 horas continuas).
Pluspunten
entrega de uniforme, y elementos de seguridad (chaleco anticorte)
Minpunten
mala remuneracion, explotacion laboral, aveces no se alcanzaba a tomar el tiempo correspondiente de colacion debido a la falta de personal
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 25Nee 2Rapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Malos tratoas
guardia de seguridad (voormalige medewerker) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana3 februari 2017
Supervisor con poco interes hasia los trabajadores no contestas celular en la hora de trabajo y turno no son pagados en su día o totalidad
No pagan finiquitos, no entrega uniforme completo y dotación incompleta ya que todos los trabajadores estan arto de sus abusos y mal trato.
Minpunten
Abusos y malos tratos
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 36Nee 3Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Otima empresa, mas com baixo salario
Porteiro (huidige medewerker) –  Novo Hamburgo, RS9 november 2016
Ótima empresa, mas oferece baixo salario., lido com pessoas diariamente, tenho bom relacionamento com todos os funcionários
Pluspunten
plano de saude muito bom
Minpunten
baixo salario
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
malo
guardia de seguridad (voormalige medewerker) –  Calama, Antofagasta17 augustus 2016
ambiente de trabajo no grato, malos tratos, ambiente tenso ect
necesitábamos uniformes los cuales demoraron muchos meses en llegar y teniamos que estarnos ingeniando como venir formales al trabajo
trabajábamos de 14:00 a 22:00 con solo media hora de colación y teníamos solo un día de la semana de descanso, el cual se iba rotando, los días domingo por medio nunca se respeto
las fechas de pago nunca eran el día que se debian
cuando quise renunciar, me pidieron que hiciera carta de renuncia por una notaria y después mi finiquito venia con descuentos por falta supuestamente mías, lo cual no quise firmar, mi "ex jefe" se enojo y me dijo que perdería mi dinero ect... a los días después me ubicaron y me pagaron mas de lo que había trabajado, con todas mis horas extras y lo que correspondía, sabían que yo iria a la inpeccion si no me respetaban, firme, conte mi dinero y fue la ultima vez que me acerque a esta empresa
no trabajan con contrato tampoco
Minpunten
no teniamos seguros, ni contrato, nada
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 31Nee 2Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun place to work
Security Officer (huidige medewerker) –  New Castle8 april 2016
I am responsible of monitor and authorize entrance and departure of employees, visitors, and other persons to guard against theft and maintain security of premises.
Minpunten
no breaks, stress
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Truthfull
Security Officer (voormalige medewerker) –  Newcastle upon Tyne9 februari 2016
I'm partly responsible for the day to day running of a major corporate site in the Newcastle Upon Tyne City Centre area. This is a job that requires a calm, Professional manor. I enjoy my work.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
Too long
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not worth it!
Manager of Commercial Operations (voormalige medewerker) –  boise idaho27 juli 2015
This company is a joke. The owner doesn't his employees on time, he doesn't answers his phone and creates a hostile work environment. The owner hires his friends, who don't show up to work and on the off chance that they do show up, they don't do there job.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
Never paid on time, zero communication, not a good work environment
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
ÓTIMA EMPRESA
VIGILANTE (voormalige medewerker) –  Salvador, BA10 december 2014
ÓTIMA EMPRESA, FAZIA MUITA HORAS EXTRAS, A DIREÇÃO MUITO BOA, DAVA TODAS CONDIÇÕES DE TRABALHO. INFELIZMENTE A EMPRESA FALIU.
Pluspunten
SALARIO EM DIA, REFEIÇÃO NA EMPRESA
Minpunten
NENHUM
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and Fun place to work
Receptionist ( Executemps Agency) (voormalige medewerker) –  Gateshead, ENG28 mei 2014
Great company to work for. Management really well hands on. Nice people around you. Everybody is really helpful and smiley.
Pluspunten
great atmosfere
Minpunten
unpaid breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
atençao
Vigilante (voormalige medewerker) –  Salvador, BA9 april 2014
desempenhar a função com segurança e atenção ostensiva
e segurança patrinomial
Pluspunten
fornece reifeiçao
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
security officer
security guard (voormalige medewerker) –  newcastle21 januari 2014
working with protector was my first job in the security sector, the shifts were 12hrs a day for 6 days which was fine at first gaining allot of money but over time i became disconected with the world and the stress of working in an enviroment when you are constantly looking for crimes and dangers on sites and locations that you have been assigned all while you're by yourself, in my opinion became to much of a risk for myself to be alone in a compound being broken into every day and night
Pluspunten
alot of spare cash
Minpunten
no time to socialise
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
agradavel
vigilante (voormalige medewerker) –  Salvador, BA17 december 2013
apesar de haver muitos atrasos de salário e uma falta de atenção com os funcionários tinha suas vantagens pois tinha sempre rondas a disposição quando solicitado
Pluspunten
vale refeiçao
Minpunten
nao tem promoçao
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
sem estabilidade
tele vendas (voormalige medewerker) –  Franca, SP18 april 2013
Empresa agradavel de trabalhar
Dificuldades em data de recebimento de salario
Pluspunten
horário de trabalho
Minpunten
não faz pagamento em dia
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij PROTECTOR. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

2,8
Gebaseerd op 19 reviews
53
44
34
23
15

Waarderingen per categorie

3,2Werk-Privé Balans
2,6Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,7Management
2,8Bedrijfscultuur