PROTECTOR Employee Reviews

Showing all 21 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bien
Agent de sécurité (Current Employee) –  Saint-Laurent-du-Var (06)29 September 2019
Je travaille depuis 9mois tout va bien je suis payé le 12.de chaque mois les manageurs sont très bien
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a nice place to work, workers very accommodative, enabling enviroment also created, team work also encouraged, courses allowed
Security Officer (Current Employee) –  Constuction site27 September 2019
GoodIt is a nice place to work, workers very accommodative, enabling enviroment also created, team work also encouraged, and courses allowed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
moyen
AGENT DE SECURITE ET DE PREVENTION (Current Employee) –  Saint-Laurent-du-Var (06)7 January 2019
aucune évolution dans le poste pas d'avantage social aucun cadeau de fin d’année par exemple:
C.E nul
Pros
jamais de retard de salaire
Cons
aucune evolution dans le poste
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor place to work
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Gateshead17 April 2018
again long hours little thanks for it, had their favourits expected you to work at short notice with little thanks for your effort.
The management failed to support you in times of need and they expected you to work at short notice.
Do not believe the they provide a uniform they made you pay for it
Pros
you get paid
Cons
long hours little thanks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ett okej ställe
Ytbehandling (Former Employee) –  Kungsbacka28 March 2018
Helt okej ställe att arbeta på men rätt tungt i längden
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desarrollo de Experiencia
Legal & Business Development VP (Current Employee) –  San Juan, PR25 July 2017
Excelente oportunidad para crecer dentro de la industria de la tecnología.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
protector
vigilante patrimonial (Former Employee) –  Salvador, BA14 July 2017
Sem capacitação para o bom serviços em geral. sem ética em suas praticas.
Pros
sim
Cons
sim
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mala
ggss (Former Employee) –  San Fernando, O'Higgins15 March 2017
empresa mala, con una mala administracion y organizacion del personal encargado de llevar las tareas diarias a cabo. remuneraciones incompletas sin nadie que otorgara una solucion respecto al tema (aun me deben renta) mala organizacion de los turnos falta de personal por la cual se veia obligada a exijir turnos dobles a los trabajadores (16 horas continuas).
Pros
entrega de uniforme, y elementos de seguridad (chaleco anticorte)
Cons
mala remuneracion, explotacion laboral, aveces no se alcanzaba a tomar el tiempo correspondiente de colacion debido a la falta de personal
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 2Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Malos tratoas
guardia de seguridad (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana3 February 2017
Supervisor con poco interes hasia los trabajadores no contestas celular en la hora de trabajo y turno no son pagados en su día o totalidad
No pagan finiquitos, no entrega uniforme completo y dotación incompleta ya que todos los trabajadores estan arto de sus abusos y mal trato.
Cons
Abusos y malos tratos
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa, mas com baixo salario
Porteiro (Current Employee) –  Novo Hamburgo, RS9 November 2016
Ótima empresa, mas oferece baixo salario., lido com pessoas diariamente, tenho bom relacionamento com todos os funcionários
Pros
plano de saude muito bom
Cons
baixo salario
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
malo
guardia de seguridad (Former Employee) –  Calama, Antofagasta17 August 2016
ambiente de trabajo no grato, malos tratos, ambiente tenso ect
necesitábamos uniformes los cuales demoraron muchos meses en llegar y teniamos que estarnos ingeniando como venir formales al trabajo
trabajábamos de 14:00 a 22:00 con solo media hora de colación y teníamos solo un día de la semana de descanso, el cual se iba rotando, los días domingo por medio nunca se respeto
las fechas de pago nunca eran el día que se debian
cuando quise renunciar, me pidieron que hiciera carta de renuncia por una notaria y después mi finiquito venia con descuentos por falta supuestamente mías, lo cual no quise firmar, mi "ex jefe" se enojo y me dijo que perdería mi dinero ect... a los días después me ubicaron y me pagaron mas de lo que había trabajado, con todas mis horas extras y lo que correspondía, sabían que yo iria a la inpeccion si no me respetaban, firme, conte mi dinero y fue la ultima vez que me acerque a esta empresa
no trabajan con contrato tampoco
Cons
no teniamos seguros, ni contrato, nada
Was this review helpful?Yes 31No 2Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Security Officer (Current Employee) –  New Castle8 April 2016
I am responsible of monitor and authorize entrance and departure of employees, visitors, and other persons to guard against theft and maintain security of premises.
Cons
no breaks, stress
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Truthfull
Security Officer (Former Employee) –  Newcastle upon Tyne9 February 2016
I'm partly responsible for the day to day running of a major corporate site in the Newcastle Upon Tyne City Centre area. This is a job that requires a calm, Professional manor. I enjoy my work.
Pros
none
Cons
Too long
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not worth it!
Manager of Commercial Operations (Former Employee) –  boise idaho27 July 2015
This company is a joke. The owner doesn't his employees on time, he doesn't answers his phone and creates a hostile work environment. The owner hires his friends, who don't show up to work and on the off chance that they do show up, they don't do there job.
Pros
none
Cons
Never paid on time, zero communication, not a good work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa
VIGILANTE (Former Employee) –  Salvador, BA10 December 2014
Ótima empresa, fazia muita horas extras, a direção muito boa, dava todas condições de trabalho. Infelizmente a empresa faliu.
Pros
Salario em dia, Refeição na empresa
Cons
Nenhum
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work
Receptionist ( Executemps Agency) (Former Employee) –  Gateshead, ENG28 May 2014
Great company to work for. Management really well hands on. Nice people around you. Everybody is really helpful and smiley.
Pros
great atmosfere
Cons
unpaid breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
atençao
Vigilante (Former Employee) –  Salvador, BA9 April 2014
desempenhar a função com segurança e atenção ostensiva
e segurança patrinomial
Pros
fornece reifeiçao
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
security officer
security guard (Former Employee) –  newcastle21 January 2014
working with protector was my first job in the security sector, the shifts were 12hrs a day for 6 days which was fine at first gaining allot of money but over time i became disconected with the world and the stress of working in an enviroment when you are constantly looking for crimes and dangers on sites and locations that you have been assigned all while you're by yourself, in my opinion became to much of a risk for myself to be alone in a compound being broken into every day and night
Pros
alot of spare cash
Cons
no time to socialise
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel
vigilante (Former Employee) –  Salvador, BA17 December 2013
apesar de haver muitos atrasos de salário e uma falta de atenção com os funcionários tinha suas vantagens pois tinha sempre rondas a disposição quando solicitado
Pros
vale refeiçao
Cons
nao tem promoçao
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sem estabilidade
tele vendas (Former Employee) –  Franca, SP18 April 2013
Empresa agradavel de trabalhar
Dificuldades em data de recebimento de salario
Pros
horário de trabalho
Cons
não faz pagamento em dia
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PROTECTOR. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,0
Based on 21 reviews
55
44
34
23
15

Ratings by category

3,3Work/Life Balance
2,7Salary/Benefits
2,5Job Security/Advancement
2,8Management
2,7Culture