Randstad Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
3,6Work-Life Balance
3,3Pay & Benefits
Found 178 reviews matching the search See all 13.287 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Student Job (Former Employee) –  Leuven20 March 2019
I worked in the kitchen with other staffs which was my very first experienced. I learnt a lot and was very helpful. I added my own kitchen skills as well in order to increase the success rate of the work.

I love it there, because they are family.
Pros
free food after work since its in the kitchen
Cons
repeatition of same role everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interim kantoor voor mijn werk bij Tessenderlo chemie
arbeider/Operator (Former Employee) –  3945 Ham12 February 2019
arbeider/operator
opleiding gehad van 4 weken
goede werksfeer
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productieve en aangename werksfeer
Allround bediende (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (provincie)15 January 2019
Zeer fijne samenwerking. Mogelijkheden om me bij te scholen en mezelf verder te ontwikkelen. Flexibel en gemotiveerd te zijn.
Pros
flexibele uren, leuke werkomgeving
Cons
geen
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne agence
Stage scolaire juin 2012 de secrétariat (Former Employee) –  Libramont, BE12 December 2018
Je n'ai travaillé qu'en tant que étudiante et à des services différents.
Pros
vetements de travail gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiance de travail
CONSULTANT ( stage de 6 semaines) (Former Employee) –  Brussel19 November 2018
Ambiance est chaleureuse
J'ai appris beaucoup de choses : entretien, matching, encodage, screening téléphonique etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
employe
aide-soignant (Current Employee) –  Lennik Sint-Martens-Lennik12 November 2018
respectueux ,gentillesse et très courtois ,horaires sympa
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interime
Ouvrier du bâtiment (Former Employee) –  liege5 November 2018
je ne veux plus travailler avec de l'interime meme si leur travaille est positif
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 7Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Online cursussen, Patientendossier opleiding, snelle ervaring opdoen
Verpleegkundige (Current Employee) –  Sint-Denijs-Westrem Gent5 October 2018
Managers zijn heel vriendelijk en begripvol. Houden rekening met jou voorkeur. Zijn altijd bereikbaar en helpen je met je zoektocht.
Pros
Maaltijdcheques, koffie bij het bezoek aan de bureau
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
intérim
Interim chez " Randstad (Current Employee) –  Bruxelles Ixelles1 October 2018
Les conseillers ne servent à rien et n'essaie même pas de faire semblant d'être utiles
Cons
conseillers inefficaces
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
heel veel ervaring opgedaan, veel afwisseling.
Bediende (Former Employee) –  Brussel26 September 2018
Door jaren als uitzendkracht te werken heb ik heel veel boeiende opdrachten mogen uitvoeren, waarbij ik veel heb kunnen leren.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Charleroi23 September 2018
Bonne synergie entre collègues, chacun est stimulé et recruté en fonction de ses compétences et des autres.

Management parfois approximatif.
Pros
Avantages et cadeaux réguliers
Cons
Efforts pas toujours récompensés
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
De sfeer en de dienstigheid was goed bij het zoeken naar klanten
15 jaar verkoopster spar kassa (Former Employee) –  Randstad eeklo .bij verschillende. mensen18 September 2018
Ik werkte 5 jaar als poetshulp bij randstad ik poetste met diensten cheques
Was this review helpful?YesNo 6Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gezellig
Receptioniste/telefoniste talen (Former Employee) –  Brussel28 August 2018
Ik heb niet veel ervaring met het huidige randstadkantoor, maar vind het goed. Alleen zou ik iets minder manipulatie willen zien.
Dit zeg ik omdat ik hen duidelijk maakte welke job ik zeker niet wou, en zij toch opnieuw probeerden, mij deze job aan te bieden of me naar het kantoor te lokken, zonder een duidelijke jobbeschrijving.
Pros
maaltijdcheques, vriendelijkheid
Cons
geen duidelijke info
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail interim
. (Former Employee) –  .9 August 2018
tres bon contact dans chaque entreprise ou je me suis presenter pour travailler
Pros
exellent
Cons
rien a dire
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
technicien de surfaces industriel (Current Employee) –  Belgique29 July 2018
Des heures. acceptable des chantiers acceptable pour le déplacement travaille. pas loin
Pros
tous
Cons
néant
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
waardering
Poetshulp (Former Employee) –  Zottegem20 June 2018
De klanten waar je gaat poetsen hebben waardering voor je werk.
Ze zijn blij als je komt poetsen.
Pros
respect
Cons
bij sommige geen koffie
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement de travail riche et constructif
CONSULTANT (Former Employee) –  Wavre, Belgium16 June 2018
J'ai appris à être plus conciliante, courageuse, ne pas abandonner et durant cette expérience j'ai beaucoup grandi.
Pros
Grande entreprise
Cons
Grande entreprise
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professionele firma
Commercieel Uitzendconsulente (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (provincie)23 May 2018
Ik heb de kans gekregen om bij Randstad op te starten als commercieel consulente. De opleidingen waren heel professioneel, doorgedreven en erg nuttig.
Ik kijk er met een zeer positief gevoel op terug dat ik 5 jaar bij Randstad op kunnen werken en mooie ervaringen heb kunnen opbouwen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa top
Student job (Current Employee) –  belgium29 April 2018
una empresa que te ayuda a encontrar u trabajo que te gusta.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien
Chauffeur (Former Employee) –  belgique25 April 2018
très bien dans l'ensemble surtout je faisais de l'intérim . le cadre était bien
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Randstad. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,7
Based on 13.287 reviews
54,4K
44K
32,9K
2906
11,1K

Ratings by category

3,6Work/Life Balance
3,3Salary/Benefits
3,1Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,5Culture