Skillz Reviews

Alle 16 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Toxic Gas Lighting Culture
Talent Coordinator (voormalige medewerker) –  San Francisco, CA31 oktober 2018
Most typical days your fellow non management employees are really amazing and friendly. The gas lighting culture by the founders that refuse to be wrong cause Skillz to be in a perpetual hiring cycle since they cannot retain employees for more than a year. Senior candidates refuse to join. You are constantly being belittled or yelled at publicly and in meetings.
Pluspunten
Not many
Minpunten
Too many and it feels great to leave. Bro culture and not positive environment for women
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 8Nee 3Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very good
Cricket Coach (Part time) (voormalige medewerker) –  Hastings, East Sussex15 oktober 2018
Skills was fantastic to work for as coaching young children is a passion of mine, and they enabled me to do this on a regular basis. The friendly vibe and atmosphere was great fun to work under.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Skillz has a fun environment.
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Meridian, MS2 september 2018
- The skillz was productive and busy environment. It was also fun and sometimes laid back as well. The company allowed you o get too know the customer and gain a report.
Pluspunten
Able to set own schedule.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Relaxed
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA27 februari 2018
Enjoyed My Time There. Would Work There Again. Very Relaxed Environment. Associates Are VERY Friendly And CARING. MOST Friendly Laidback Job I've EVER Had.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Morrow, GA6 februari 2018
Skillz was a great place to meet new people and learn new things. I enjoyed skills because of the fashion and clothes we sold. I had a great boss who was vert good at what he did.
Pluspunten
great place
Minpunten
not enough money
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
L'esprit start up
Community Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Togo20 januari 2018
Skillz incarne le changement Togolais, véritable agence digitale Skillz crée du contenu spécialisé pour leurs clients. J'ai aimé travailler en autonomie ainsi que le coté créatif du métier.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Respective
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Morrow, GA21 juli 2017
working at skills was interesting. I learned how to deal with difficult customers and situations. The management was ok. The most enjoyable part of the day was the weekend because we had a lot of customers to hel
Pluspunten
breaks
Minpunten
clothes
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not A reliable place of employment
Shift manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Canton, OH25 juni 2017
Fast paced, great customers, owner makes constant changes to the format of daily activities to take place. Does not offer health insurance or vacation time or sick leave.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was an ok place
Assistant Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Morrow, GA1 mei 2017
I worked there for a little time it seemed a if me and my manager just stent connecting with each other so I just decided that it was time for me to leave
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hardwork was noticed
Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Richardson, TX7 november 2016
Worked at my own pace and had excellent help. Pay was excellent! Christian work environment. Always had a good team environment. Positive and uplifting.
Pluspunten
can work at own pace
Minpunten
worked in extreme weather conditions
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun and great job
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA21 oktober 2016
my time at Skillz in the underground was great!. my coworker was amazing in different ways and my boss was a great hardworking man. Its a fun down to earth place to work at.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent start up company
Office Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Boston, MA19 oktober 2015
I enjoyed working for them for the couple of months I was there covering for a medical leave. This company was so much fun. I was able to actually play video games as part of the job description it was mandatory.
Pluspunten
Free dinner and transportation reimbursement
Minpunten
Temp assisgnment
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Proud to work for SKILLZ, LLC
Office Manager / Administrative Asst. (huidige medewerker) –  Dallas, TX24 augustus 2014
I watched the companies product from beginning to end. Afterwards, handling any questions, concerns, and questions from costumers. I know first hand everyone was satisfied and happy with the company service and product.
Pluspunten
Worked with my college schedule and also allowed some overtime when requested
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 5Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Small Urban Clothing Company
MANAGER (huidige medewerker) –  Douglasville, GA28 mei 2014
As manager my responsibilities is to do anything and everything that needs to be done to make sure the store runs smoothly and effectively and to make our monthly sales goal.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 15Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive work day
Sales Associate/Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA26 april 2013
I get to work and I tend to any clothing that needs fixing, hung, or put in a different place. I help any cutomers that come in and I ring them up when they have found all of their items.
Pluspunten
fun employess
Minpunten
short breaks, unprofessional management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Skillz. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,0
Gebaseerd op 16 reviews
510
42
30
22
12

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
2,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,3Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,9Management
3,8Bedrijfscultuur