Smart Solutions, Inc. Reviews

Alle 12 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent Placement Company
Program Management Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Madison, WI4 juni 2019
Smart Solutions is an excellent place to find a new job in the IT field. It specializes in placing qualified individuals at great companies all around Wisconsin. My experience with them was very positive, and I found employment through them at a prestigious company.
Pluspunten
Great network, excellent recruiters
Minpunten
There is no bench - if your contract ends, so does your employment.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good contracting firm
CONTRACT PROGRAMMER (voormalige medewerker) –  Madison, WI27 november 2018
Good firm, will keep up with you after you are placed, good insurance and frequent skill-building programs which help give an edge over other consulting firms.
Pluspunten
Good reputation, skill building and networking programs
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great management, work/life balance and work culture!
Sr. Technical Recruiter (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI8 november 2018
Smart Solutions is an excellent employer providing good benefits, great work culture and opportunities for advancement. They really spend the time to get to know their employees and work hard to find the best positions for them.
Pluspunten
work culture
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A great place to work
Current Employee (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI18 september 2018
Smart Solutions has provided me with a great work life balance, as well as opportunities to further my career. I would highly recommend anyone looking for positions in the Madison market to consider working with Smart
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Top Consulting Company in Madison
Senior Technical Recruiter (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI18 september 2018
Smart Solutions is one of the top staffing companies in the area. They always have their employees best interest in mind and operate with a high level of integrity. I appreciate their transparency and dedication to my success.
Pluspunten
Free Lunches, Holiday Parties, Bonus
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best employer I have had
Staff (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI18 september 2018
I truly love working for Smart Solutions, Inc. They are a company that truly cares about employees. They have a solid benefit plan available to all employees, and they care about career advancement, and treating everyone right. I would not hesitate to recommend a career working for Smart Solutions.
Pluspunten
Caring management and staff
Minpunten
Health insurance cost more than I would like it to, but I don't think it is unreasonable. It's expensive everywhere.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Smart Solutions is a smart career choice
IT Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI29 maart 2018
If you must choose a consulting company to work for in Madison Wisconsin Smart Solutions is probably the best choice you can make!

Smart Solutions works well with employers to ensure that they put their best foot forward for both themselves and the consultants who work for them.

The most enjoyable part of working for Smart Solutions is the assurance that they are supporting you even if the client you work for may not.
Pluspunten
Free Lunch
Minpunten
Lower than competitive Salary, no visibility into negotiations with Clients about contract.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Place to Work
Senior Project Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Madison, WI7 juni 2017
I loved working for Smart Solutions. I only wish we had been able to find a contract engagement in line with my skills. They have a great corporate culture that actually trains its consultants to be better consultants.
Pluspunten
A wonderful culture that balanced client AND employee satisfaction.
Minpunten
Employment based upon contracts with no bench available between contracts.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Smart Solutions, Inc.
Project Coordinator (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI16 januari 2017
This company is phenomenal to its employees, great benefits and compensation and I always felt that I had the support I needed to succeed. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Place to Work
Security Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Madison, WI29 oktober 2015
Between the friendly management and great opportunities, this makes the best consulting firm that I have ever worked for.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 4Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Strong Employer!
Project Manager-American Family (huidige medewerker) –  Madison, WI7 april 2015
Outstanding Consulting company. Fair. They provide ample opportunity for you to improve your skills. Their Most Valuable Consultant Program is top shelf.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 7Nee 3Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Smart Solutions, Inc.. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,8
Gebaseerd op 12 reviews
510
42
30
20
10

Waarderingen per categorie

4,8Werk-Privé Balans
4,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,8Management
4,7Bedrijfscultuur