Tractor Supply Company Reviews

Alle 2.484 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
not enjoyable
chashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Delhi, NY5 december 2018
did not enjoy working there at all they messed up the work schedule 24/7 an didnt notify you at all when changes were made an the manger was no help very stressful
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
stressful place to work
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Katy, TX4 december 2018
TSC was very stressful and I was always being questioned like I didn't know what I was doing and it was completely unfair. very rude mangement that didn't like when you asked questioned.
Pluspunten
discounts
Minpunten
mangement was rude and coworkers we rude
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 2Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and having a fun working environment
Forklift Operator/Order Filler (voormalige medewerker) –  Casa Grande, AZ4 december 2018
To have an open working environment. Learn from others that have been there for a period of time. To grow with the company and have the opportunity to be a member of a growing team. I have 5 years of working in the pepsi cola company that was a maker called Casa Grande Enterprise
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent place to work.
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Boonville, IN4 december 2018
Really nice people, decent atmosphere. Work was hard, but it paid alright. I wouldn't necessarily recommend it unless you're motivated to go places. Decent place.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not what I had been told.
Assistant Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Jackson, TN4 december 2018
Long hours, no bonus as was told at hire, not enough help to get everything done that was supposed to be done. The mice and rats were horrible. My suggestions fell on deaf ears.
Pluspunten
Once a month people would come inm with their pets to be vaccinated, they were friendly and the people were nice too.
Minpunten
Going to work there every day.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Slow work place, fun co workers
Team Member/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Ashland, OH3 december 2018
I loved working with the people I worked with but the management sucks. Wish things were different but I wouldn’t recommend this job to anyone. The part time people were funny and cool though
Pluspunten
Coworkers
Minpunten
Management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great environment
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Plainfield, IN3 december 2018
I highly enjoyed working at tractor supply! Management was super flexible with my schedule. Everyone i worked with was super friendly. I would love to work here again.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Poor Management
Receiver / Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Randallstown, MD3 december 2018
TSC places lazy unskilled people in the roles of Store manager the blames and holds the associates and supervisors for the store failures. The HR dept is a jokes and does not help employees when they are being bullied or are being retaliated by the store manger when calls are made and the daily and gross laziness of their store managers. They will remove your overtime behind your back and often toss you under the bus to save their back sides.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace and great people to work with
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Terre Haute, IN3 december 2018
I have had a great experience working at Tractor Supply. I have never really had any problems working there. My manager was great, he got along well with everyone.
Pluspunten
Great work environment
Minpunten
There is really no cons
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
ok place to work
Store Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Mishawaka, IN2 december 2018
Good place to work if you like retail and outdoor combined
will put in a lot of hours if you are a salaried manager
don't balance life and work very well
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good work Environment but underpaid staff
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Lake Katrine, NY2 december 2018
If it were not for the strict regulations on employee hours and pay I think I would stay and try to advance my career with this company. But the pay is not great and even the management pay is not great.
I do however enjoy the work environment, the customers are lovely and I can very much get behind the product we provide.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Would not work here
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Beaumont, TX1 december 2018
Not the place to work if you believe in gender equality.
A typical work day consists of assisting customer find items, depending on the position, may work on restocking items or feed. Loading customer items manually or via forklift.
Pluspunten
staff
Minpunten
No work life balance/ unpredictable scheduling
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Lots of work for little pay
Material Handler (voormalige medewerker) –  Franklin, KY1 december 2018
For the amount of work that is required, the pay is not enough, mandatory overtime should not be needed . Better benefits , pay and work life elsewhere
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Eh
Material Handler (huidige medewerker) –  Hagerstown, MD30 november 2018
Its an okay place to work at. Pay is really competitive for the area and there are shift differentials to make working the night shifts more appealing. They offer 4 different shifts, two 10 Hour shifts, Monday - Thursday 6:30am-4:30 pm and 8p-6a and then two twelve hour shifts, Fri-Sun 6p-6a and 6a-6p. They offer a lot of overtime as well for people who seek out those opportunities.

Paid breaks
Smoke area
Plenty of parking
Pluspunten
Pay is good
Minpunten
Benefits aren't the best.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Cashier/Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Eustis, FL29 november 2018
You work hard at a fast pace.you have your regular customers on a daily basis,you get to know them on some what of a personal level. the most enjoyable part of the job is the customers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Why I don't recomend.
Cahier/Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Rochester, NH29 november 2018
Tractor supply gives you 10hrs of computer training to start off. They have changed my hours without asking multiple times. They will give you the jobs that others don't want. They don't train everyone on fork lift and give minimal training. My first day I was working on the floor I got minimal instructions and was left alone.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a stressful work environment
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Richmond, MI29 november 2018
It’s okay job just not being paid enough for the amount of work that I have to do on a daily basis and the team members are okay but the management is not too organized and everyone does a half way job
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Tractor Supply Company Review
Cashier/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Hamilton, OH28 november 2018
Tractor supply is a fun place to work if your in college or in Highschool as long as your 18 or older. Very easy people to get along with long standing time and always having something to do 24/7.
Pluspunten
Good with schedules
Minpunten
Shorts breaks on long days
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard work, Low pay
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Temple, TX28 november 2018
Poor management, lazy associates. Manipulative management, never enough people to work the floor. Constantly cutting hours and rarely able to meet daily sales quota.
Pluspunten
Good customers
Minpunten
Poor management from top down.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun workplace
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Washington, NJ28 november 2018
You come in count the safe, and drawers. Then run the deposit to the bank. Do the morning openng chores before the store opens. Then throughout the day there are various tasks you need to complete. TSC is a fun company to work for if you don't expect things to be done the same way everytime. You need to go with the flow and you'll enjoy your time.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Tractor Supply Company. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 2.485 reviews
5651
4754
3631
2232
1217

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Tractor Supply Company gesorteerd op vacaturetitel