Tractor Supply Company Reviews

Alle 1.999 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Some Shady Dealings
Customer Solutions Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Brentwood, TN4 juni 2018
I worked with alot of great people. They did not help those with certain skills or proper education to advance from the department I was in. Overall, the company is great especially their benefits.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was quite different.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Wickenburg, AZ4 juni 2018
It would have been a great place to work, but I could not deal with the constant drama of some of the Co workers. I loved the job itself, however, the way they mistreated a co worker of mine at the time that's disabled is what made me leave.
Pluspunten
Friendly customers.
Minpunten
Drama.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best job ever!
TEAM LEADER (voormalige medewerker) –  Oswego, NY4 juni 2018
I worked for tractor supply for 4 years and only left due to life changes. They provide great opportunities for growth and the management was always so encouraging and flexible when it came to scheduling around school or other jobs.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ok work place
Forklift Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Hagerstown, MD4 juni 2018
I would not go back they are not nice to the employees at all and when you do something extra they take advantage of you i loved the work but it could have been betere
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
overall
Cashier/Sales Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Georgetown, SC 294403 juni 2018
Overall it is a decent job but does not have a lot of room for advancements and getting a raise is very hard even after it was promised. It is more of a part-time job, really looking for something better.
Pluspunten
Willing to work around your shedule
Minpunten
no benefits, low pay, no advacements
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun fast-pace retail job with the occasional dog
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Roanoke, TX2 juni 2018
It can be a very physical and dirty job, but you will learn all the normal retail processes. The Management is hit or miss depending on what store your at, but overall they do care about their people and the same can be for the culture of the workplace. The hardest part of the job for me was communication between management, but I feel this is a big part of retail jobs in general. I enjoy the physical part of the job and the fact that we allow animals in the store.
Pluspunten
great full time benefits, fun people, animals, supports fundraising, physical
Minpunten
full time hours not even close to 40 hrs, management not always the best
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Sucks
Receiver/Forklift Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Las Vegas, NM2 juni 2018
As far as the management was concerned, all they cared about was getting their egos stroked by upper management. I was cut on hours being the receiver, threatened to be written up,and tossed everything that management didn't want to do or knew about. I am letting the community know what a messed up company it is.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Turn Over in empoyees
Assistant Store Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Waterville, ME1 juni 2018
Company doesn't pay well and expects a lot. The turn over was tremendous. I was assistant manager and expected to do all the work of the manager. We were always short staffed and never got our work caught up.
Pluspunten
Friendly People
Minpunten
Bad pay and turn over
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
ok place to work
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Ithaca, NY1 juni 2018
this place was a great place to work till I was being accused of stuff and come to find out it was the manager that was doing it to feed his addiction to narcotics.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
horrible manager short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun to work
ASSISTANT DISTRUBUTOR, TSC (voormalige medewerker) –  Lindsay, ON1 juni 2018
The place is full of people that you can learn from and who are willing to teach you. From a very supportive and team focused environment to a very customer oriented service.
Pluspunten
Understanding managers and staff
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
forklift operator
Shipping and Receiving (voormalige medewerker) –  Hagerstown, MD31 mei 2018
I learned to manage my time more, It gave me confidence and skills. I didn't care for working night shift but there was night shift diff.
I would work 11-7 shift .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loved MOST of my coworkers!
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Fruitport, MI31 mei 2018
I have been at TSC for a little over a year and a half, and I can just not take the poor pay any more. My manager has put his hours and pay before anyone else's and has constantly put his hours first.
I truly learned a lot and have so much more experience because of the job.
Pluspunten
fun workplace, great coworkers, nice discount
Minpunten
poor hours, poor pay, poor managment
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hardest part of the job
TEAM LEAD (huidige medewerker) –  Oak Harbor, WA31 mei 2018
The hardest part of the job is realizing that there is a lot of physical labor that most don't realize is present. This is an agricultural store, so there is heavy lifting of three point tractor equipment, livestock feed bags, hay bales, and other heavy items.
Pluspunten
makes for a great workout
Minpunten
if you aren't prepared, you can lift incorrectly and injure yourself
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I was a good company.
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Harrisonburg, VA30 mei 2018
It was a good company but they will promise pay raises and promotions and full time and will never act on it. Lack of communication is a big factor as well.
Minpunten
You will work 72 hour in the busy season and get cut to 12 hours in the offer season.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not the place for me
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Bentonville, AR30 mei 2018
The new manager didn't like me and i am going to college so he was rude and treated me like i was ignorant. So for me it was not a good place to be so I left.
Pluspunten
30 min free lunch
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun work environment horrible manager
Head cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Owensboro, KY30 mei 2018
When I first started I loved the head manager we had but he ended up leaving. Then we got a new guy and he was horrible and disrespectful towards workers and customers.
Pluspunten
The environment
Minpunten
The manager
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It is retail and I understand that dealing with costumer can be challenging.
Team Member Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Sturgis, MI30 mei 2018
The management is really bad. Most of the time I was unsure of what my job was. It would change sometimes daily. Being a cashier I did not get breaks. Some days I would be at the register for six hours with no lunch break.
Pluspunten
we got a 15 % discount on evrything
Minpunten
Had to stand in one spot for 4 to 6 hours.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Was great
Store Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Irmo, SC29 mei 2018
DM should not have operate on constant fear of termination
DMs need to be more discreet with favorites
Favorites should be quality people not just Yes Men
Pluspunten
Lifestyle
Minpunten
Payroll
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced to slow paced
TEAM MEMBER (huidige medewerker) –  Pennsylvania27 mei 2018
You interact with costumers everyday and make sure they leave with what they need or a product that will work for them. you answer phone and direct the lines to where they need to go.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice place to work
Shipping Clerk (voormalige medewerker) –  Hagerstown, MD26 mei 2018
It was a nice place to work. It was close to my house. the people I worked with was nice.Over all it was a good experiance for me to work for Tractor Supply.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Tractor Supply Company. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 2.004 reviews
5535
4621
3503
2184
1161

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Tractor Supply Company gesorteerd op vacaturetitel