Tractor Supply Company Reviews

Alle 1.998 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Okay for an entry level job
Cashier/Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  NC13 mei 2018
I worked part time as a cashier. A work day included ringing peoples items up and processing payment transactions. Other than that I had to clean and maintain shelves at the front of the store.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Day working at Tractor Supply
Cahier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Goshen, IN11 mei 2018
Typical day would have to be help the customers who came into the store. I learned a lot about the farm equipment and the pieces that need to added to it or replaced. The management there was awesome once we got the right people into place. The hardest part of the job would be dealing with the grumpy customers. I loved my job getting to know new people and making lots of friends. Along with having the regular customers coming and asking about you and the family or where things are.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Port Arthur, TX10 mei 2018
Working at TSC was a fun high school job, i spent my hours on the clock as a cashier and helping customers as needed.
I learned how to properly run a register.
The manager was never there, and the job was super easy.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Stocker/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Lake Worth, TX9 mei 2018
Help customers with load outs and help them find what is needed in the store. Laid back place to work for the most part good staff to work with, twenty to thirty hours a week typically
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Job
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Bulverde, TX9 mei 2018
Worked out great with my college schedule, I enjoyed the work, and team members. I would recommend this company to anyone. You learn a lot and meet a lot of great people.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Need the right team
Inventory management (voormalige medewerker) –  Lancaster, SC9 mei 2018
AS long as there is a good team with a strong Manager this is a great company. however the District Manager and home office do not care about the store family just about the money they can make.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Tractor Supply Team Member
Sales Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Defuniak Springs, FL8 mei 2018
The pay is low and only working on average 20 hours a week.. There is no advancement unless you are already a manager in store. the turn over is very high.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to start and get great morals.
Team Lead 2 (voormalige medewerker) –  Franklin, VA8 mei 2018
Customer satisfaction training is great. Great for a first time job. It's hard work but it grows you as a person. The customers really appreciate having the same people there every time.
Minpunten
30 min lunch per 6 hours labor
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice place to work
Team member- forklift operator and retail sales (voormalige medewerker) –  Jacksonville, TX7 mei 2018
Nice employees
Hours could be better
Better lunch break would be nice
Constantly changing managers
Provide Training (forklift, safety,etc.)
Provide Uniform
Pluspunten
casual dress code
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a great place.
wearhouse worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Winnfield, LA7 mei 2018
It’s a great place to work a real relaxed atmosphere. Also the people are great it’s just an all around great store. If it were full time I’m sure I’d love it because they are always there to help ,
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
I can’t complain
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work.
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Gouverneur, NY6 mei 2018
I started at the bottom and it was a great way to advance, but after 3 years working for them I was denied work after I moved. The store manager near me needs some work. 3 years of experience got pushed aside for someone new.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It wasn't everything it could have been.
Store Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Durant, OK5 mei 2018
I quit the company twice, and they still tried to recruit me back for a third stint, but a manager can only put up with so much ignorance from their district managers. Unfortunately TSC is the Wal-Mart of the farm and ranch world.
Pluspunten
Employee discounts.
Minpunten
Oppressive upper management, low pay, no real benefits, good employees get weeded out.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Working at Tractor Supply
Cashier/Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Albany, GA4 mei 2018
I enjoyed working at Tractor Supply. The work atmosphere was great and the people who I worked with were amazing. We all worked very well together. Management there is awesome.
Pluspunten
Fun environment and good people (employees and customers)
Minpunten
Pay
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Challenge Accepted
Freight/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Saint John, IN3 mei 2018
A typical day at work consisted of cleaning and organizing products early in the day before customers started to come in consistently.
I learned a lot about a lot. Different products and what they were for.
The management was great overall exceptional, I can't say how impressed I was with all of them.
Workplace was always a 'you know what you need to do so get it done and if you need help, ask'.
The hardest part of the job was probably learning about the different products that the store sold and trying to help customers acquire what they needed.
The most enjoyable part of the job? EVERYTHING. I loved everything about the job even the parts that weren't the most enjoyable I knew it was part of the job and loved challenging myself to work past something and become a better person because of it.
Pluspunten
Friendly faces, discount
Minpunten
Rude or impatient customers
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Friendly Work environment.
Team Leader/Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Fort Oglethorpe, GA1 mei 2018
Relaxed Work environment where positive feed back often given when completing a task. Management is easy to talk to and eager to help make life and work balance. Willing to work with school schedules and other Outside obligations their employees had pr have formed during employment.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not enough Hourly help.
Sales Trackers / Register audits (voormalige medewerker) –  Hemet, CA1 mei 2018
Not enough Hourly help. Customer service spent a lot of time helping and reviewing products in the store. Other responsibility took a back seat. Lot of meal violations.
Pluspunten
Bonus.
Minpunten
Not enough help.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love Tractor Supply
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Springfield, IL1 mei 2018
I really enjoyed working here. The atmosphere is friendly and helpful, kind and giving to customers. The customers relationships are so memorable and strong. I recommend the experience very much.
Pluspunten
Great Customers, Friendly Atmosphere, Awesome Inventory
Minpunten
There is not always enough time to do everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
tsc review
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Athens, TX30 april 2018
never know when you actually get to go home, 15% discount is nice, the training is not good at all, freight days are a mess, but you will meet the nicest customers
Pluspunten
15% discount
Minpunten
never know when you actually get to go home
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Part Time Job
SALESPERSON / CASHIER (voormalige medewerker) –  York County, PA30 april 2018
I learned things I never knew before about tractors and fencing and things of that nature.

I love the fact that it's a great place to pick up new skills and knowledge about a rural way of life.

My management team was personally pretty great and they were fun to get along with.
Pluspunten
Discount
Minpunten
Handling customer complaints, Working on weekends
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Place to work
Store Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Granbury, TX30 april 2018
Tractor Supply has been a great place to work for me. The hour budget needs fixed. There have been to many weeks when we don't have enough people, but we can't schedule more due to the budget.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Tractor Supply Company. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 1.999 reviews
5533
4619
3502
2184
1161

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Tractor Supply Company gesorteerd op vacaturetitel