Reviews voor Team Leader bij Tractor Supply Company

218 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 1.929 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Overworked and underpaid
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Ohio18 mei 2018
Not enough people or time to complete tasks and therefore is not a positive work environment. The only good thing is the focus on customer service which is the only reason TSC survives.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
tsc review
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Athens, TX30 april 2018
never know when you actually get to go home, 15% discount is nice, the training is not good at all, freight days are a mess, but you will meet the nicest customers
Pluspunten
15% discount
Minpunten
never know when you actually get to go home
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Love tsc
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Henderson, TX24 april 2018
Loved working for this company... miss my TSC family... a great company to work for...the store manger I worked under was very knowledgeable and always willing to help out...
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I enjoyed the customers
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Leesville, LA23 april 2018
I learned a lot from customers and products that the company sold as well as was given the opportunity to be an integral part or the community in which I lived
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loved It!!!
Team Lead (voormalige medewerker) –  Gilmer, TX20 april 2018
Regardless of pay and benefits this job was fun. I knew about animals and their needs and could help customers without problems. I loved the manager we had and hated to leave but couldn't make it on the pay. Yes I would go back to working for a TSC in the Houston area.
Pluspunten
Great customers, lots of fun
Minpunten
poor pay
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Company
Team Lead (huidige medewerker) –  Cibolo, TX17 april 2018
Tractor Supply is a good company to work for, there is room to improve and advance within the company. There are lots of friendly people and co-workers.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Love tsc
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Murfreesboro, TN16 april 2018
worked here off and on for nearly 10 years and have rarely had a bad experience to speak of. My only complaint is the pay. They don't pay enough to keep their best employees/managers around very long thus they experience a decent amount of turnover.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work first, family last
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Denver, NC14 april 2018
Spent more time at work than with family. Always being called in to work and cover someone's shift. Not enough help to get "management" tasks done. District Management was horrible.
Pluspunten
Meet new people every day
Minpunten
No real benefits
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Enjoyable job for someone fresh out of highschool
Team Lead (voormalige medewerker) –  Clovis, CA12 april 2018
You will be given the chance to learn about everything from fencing to taking care of animals. As long as your willing to learn. Also, there are chances to learn how to operate a forklift, and leadership skills.
Pluspunten
Fast paced, relaxed mind set
Minpunten
not a job to live off of
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Tsc
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Oroville, CA12 april 2018
Started out great, I enjoyed most of my co workers. Bad management ruined it for many people. I would not recommend working for Tractor Supply company. Employees are under paid.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 8NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very active place of employment
Team Lead (huidige medewerker) –  New Philadelphia, OH12 april 2018
TSC is a wonderful place to work. For the most part the upper management are great women to work for. I just feel that there is a lack of understanding between work and balance for those of us that have a family. The hardest part of the job is the load outs. The most enjoyable aspect is dealing with the customers and the satisfaction of a job well done knowing that you helped and they left your store happier than when they came in.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun joking
Team lead (voormalige medewerker) –  Zachary, LA10 april 2018
It is very busy in certain stores and can make the day go by quick. The managers are very friendly and will work with you on any task that you don't know how to do.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Understaffed, lack of proper leadership
Team Lead 1 (voormalige medewerker) –  Prescott, WI10 april 2018
Typical day at work:
open store, assign team member tasks, price changes, clean and stock shelves, dispense propane, load customer purchases and run register.

What I learned:
Preparation and training to do a job well makes the job well done.

Management:
Management sets the tone and is an example as to how the job will be done.

Workplace culture:
Greet, Uncover, Recommend, and Ask for the Sale

Hardest part of the job:
Generally only two people working at any one time, understaffed.

Most enjoyable part of the job:
The Customers
Pluspunten
15% Discount
Minpunten
Lack of training and staff
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
management
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Hardinsburg, KY9 april 2018
When your team lead does what they are told and employees don't like that you can deal with it. When that employee is still not doing there job and is rude you tell your store manager you need a meeting with this employee to fix the issue. what you do not do is hire this employee's husband and keep either one of these employees after the husband comes to the team lead and address these issues like he is going to do something about it. this is a hostile work environment!!!!
Pluspunten
i left
Minpunten
management lies starting with the DM
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nothing good to say
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Johnston, RI6 april 2018
Really nothing good to say about this company. I guess the customers were okay but that is a different thing. The organization does absolutely nothing worthwhile for their employees.
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Poor pay, bad hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
nice enough poor pay
Team Lead 1 (voormalige medewerker) –  Chelsea, AL6 april 2018
pay is aweful. You work your butt off for next to nothing. employees are always frustrated. Not much else to say but this thing requires you to write too much about a job that just wasnt all that
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Need better work flow.
Team lead (huidige medewerker) –  Tx5 april 2018
Really hard demanding for the pay, always short handed, too much freight flow, love the down home atmosphere. Company keeping cost down therefore employees suffer.
Pluspunten
Wonderful customers
Minpunten
Always short handed
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Tractor Supply Team leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Ga, Fl4 april 2018
It was a an awesome job, I love being apart of a great company. When I worked there I felt that I was working with one of the best feed store companies in America.
Pluspunten
Discount
Minpunten
Short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great job - poor management
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Laurel, MT27 maart 2018
Loved the job and most of my customers... Retail is a tough industry. Management was very poor. I learned a great deal about merchandising, customer service, inventory control and managing my time as well as my team. I did not enjoy the long hours, being on my feet 100%, working in the cold weather and working nights & weekends.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent place to work
TEAM LEAD (huidige medewerker) –  Seagoville, TX24 maart 2018
This is a fast paced company not for those who aren't willing to chip I and work your butt off. Management issues and lack of team moral are the biggest issues.
Pluspunten
Customers
Minpunten
Lack of management
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Tractor Supply Company. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 1.931 reviews
5520
4597
3479
2178
1157

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,5Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Tractor Supply Company gesorteerd op vacaturetitel