Reviews voor Team Member bij Tractor Supply Company

358 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 2.323 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Wasn't too bad of a place to work
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Milton, FL18 oktober 2018
Worked at a Tractor Supply that in my opinion was under staffed for what was expected, had an amazing manger though who always worked with me on days I needed off and hours I could work and is an extremely hard working manager.
Pluspunten
Amazing manager, mostly friendly co-workers
Minpunten
Tractor supply's expectations for staff we had was a bit much
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Most of the time it was a fun place to work
TEAM MEMBER (voormalige medewerker) –  Buena Vista, CO16 oktober 2018
Tractor Supply could be a fun place to work the first manager I worked for was very good, once she moved to a different store the new manger wasn't good at all. She woudl pick fights with assocaites and basically didn't know how to be a Store Mananger. The key holders were great to work for when they were acting managers, both knew how to manage people and they made it a very fun place to work.
Pluspunten
Discount
Minpunten
Didn't pay enough
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Corporate sucks.
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Troy, OH14 oktober 2018
My store in Troy wasn’t bad to work for. The company itself is. Corporate treats their employees like dirt. You don’t get paid for what your worth and barely get raises.
Pluspunten
Good manager and customers
Minpunten
Corporate.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Extremely fast paced (depending on where your store is located)
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Newberry, FL9 oktober 2018
Our store was in a little country town but it was one of the only feed stores so it was always busy. Constantly filling feed on shelves and breaking down pallets in the back.
Pluspunten
15% discount
Minpunten
Only a 15% discount
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Onley, VA 234189 oktober 2018
Tractor Supply is an interesting place. The product variety is enormous, encompassing farming, pets and livestock, gardening, any outdoor activity the DELMARVA peninsula offers.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Starter job for high school students
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Chester, SC5 oktober 2018
Can be very strenuous, hard work for minimum pay. They only do annual raises and from what I understand it will only be a few cents which honestly isn't worth all the hard work unless you plan on going into management.
Pluspunten
flexible schedule
Minpunten
low pay, hard work
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
customers are great and employees are great
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Tennessee3 oktober 2018
Its an ok place to work but no room to advance, has great customers and employees but the pay isn't that great for the work you do and your schedule is different from week to week.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and Fun
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Van Buren, AR2 oktober 2018
All the coworkers get along and it makes the day go by faster! I've learned how to deal with angry customers and how to calm them down and work with them.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Terrible manager
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Brunswick, ME1 oktober 2018
This store has an awful manager and assistant manager who like to play favorites. New team members don’t mean anything to them.
New, not liked team members, get to stand on the register all day. You get yelled at for just standing at the register, but then hours later get yelled at for walking away from the register. The CEO needs to look more into this store.
Oh and some customers get the same treatment as the employees do. I saw countless people get yelled at by this store manager, in the few months I was there.
Pluspunten
Customers are amazing, unless the manager doesn’t like them
Minpunten
One break, low pay
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard work for the pay
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Saratoga Springs, NY27 september 2018
Great co workers, lousy upper management. Corporate really slashed payroll the last 6 months I was there, and there were never enough of us working to get the job done. Usually 2 crew and 2 or 3 managers, who liked to do manager stuff and not help with Getting the job done
Pluspunten
Great customers and other team members
Minpunten
low pay, few benefits
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Retail Review at TSC
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Lafayette, IN26 september 2018
I've worked at TSC for six months and have enjoyed fellow co-workers and daily customers, but have found the side of retail to be draining. Overall, I learned more people skills and to adapt to unpredictable situations in the public eye. In the end, I discovered retail just isn't for me.
Pluspunten
Flexible hours
Minpunten
Short lunches/breaks, understaffed
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Needs Better Management
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Ohio25 september 2018
At the store I work at, the management is very poor, nobody cares about the place and makes me not want to work there. There are days where it is fun depending who I am working with but for the most of it, it`s just a miserable place to work.
Pluspunten
Discount, causul wear
Minpunten
poor management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Always PT, no benefits
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Virginia. MN24 september 2018
Very high turn over rate. No benefits even if you work 40hrs, you're labelled as PART TIME so they dont have to pay benefits. All about how much they make.
Pluspunten
Seeing dogs come in for the pet wash
Minpunten
No FT status, no benefits.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great experience just to say I did it
Team Member - Part-Time (voormalige medewerker) –  Bradenton, FL13 september 2018
trying to balance out customers checking out, phone calls coming in, load orders for the front or back area. learned about animals, farming, different types of feed and hay. It was a fun place to work. So much to learn about animals and farming. The hardest part of the job was loading the bales of hay. They were pretty heavy.
Pluspunten
good benefits and commission monthly
Minpunten
wear your body out over time
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun Place to be!
TEAM MEMBER (huidige medewerker) –  Glenpool, OK12 september 2018
A typical day is stocking the feed for the livestock, checking out customers at the register, and helping customers with carry outs. I learned how to approach customers and the proper way to provide assistance. The management it great. The hardest part of the job has to be all the heavy lifting. Most enjoyable is working with my co-workers and being around the customers. It's a very great environment.
Pluspunten
Long Lunches, don't get mad when you have to leave early for a personal issue
Minpunten
none
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Terrible work place
team member (voormalige medewerker) –  Lakeland, FL11 september 2018
no commuication, lots of gossip and assumptions, flexiable on work hours, some other employees were ok, customer were nice, the hardest part of the job was watching alot of favortism.
Pluspunten
flexiable hours
Minpunten
not professional at all
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a fun work place the people joke around with each other
Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  White Hall, AR9 september 2018
I give the job a 5 put of 5 it’s a great job. They people that work there try there hardest to make sure you fit in and learn everything thing you need to succeed
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Eehhh
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Forest, MS6 september 2018
It’s was an alright place to work. At the end of the day it wasn’t much more than a way for me to pay my bills. I can’t complain about the work itself however my coworkers were a bit distasteful.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 6NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good qork environment
Team Member (Part-time) (huidige medewerker) –  Sarasota, FL1 september 2018
Fast paced work with a lot heavy lifting and equipment training/use. Good customer service is essential and being able to work as a team is important. Getting to know regular customers is beneficial and can lead to more opportunities of tips and some possible side work.
Pluspunten
Stock opportunities, 15% discount off of items in the store
Minpunten
Short breaks, non english speaking customers, constant heavy lifting
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
family oriented work place
Georgia - Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Hinesville, GA26 augustus 2018
Working at Tractor Supply is nice, we have some amazing customers. The staff is very friendly and nice. If you need help they are there to help you, don't be afraid to ask questions, they like to see you want to know more about your job.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Tractor Supply Company. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 2.323 reviews
5615
4711
3591
2216
1190

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Tractor Supply Company gesorteerd op vacaturetitel