Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
UCB Employee Review

Culture d'entreprise

5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1 April 2020
Culture collaborative favorisant la prise de responsabilité
Entreprise qui encourage la prise de risque et le travail collaboratif qui reconnait les talents et favorise leur éclosion .
Ratings by category
5,0
Work/Life Balance
5,0
Salary/Benefits
5,0
Job Security/Advancement
3,0
Management
5,0
Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from UCB
2 April 2020
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires. Nous garderons à l'esprit votre évaluation alors que nous continuons d'évaluer la satisfaction des employés d'UCB.
Similar reviews
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 August 2020
Same location
Principle Scientist (Former Employee) - Braine-l'Alleud, Belgium
At the time I was working at UCB, it was a confusing time with multiple re-organizations and strong-willed managers without much management skills. Colleagues were demotivated, stressed, and burned out. Things turned for worse when I came back from a maternity leave. Nobody new how to deal with the situation. I hope things are better now, but if I had to rate the company from my experience at that time, I wouldn't recommend it unless you just need a well-paying job in Belgium for personal reasons.
Pros
salary and benefits
Cons
toxic work environment
Was this review helpful?
Official response from UCB
11 August 2020
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear of your experience. We take all reviews seriously and will use your feedback to inform and improve employee satisfaction moving forward.
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
24 March 2020
Same location
Operateur et Cariste Filoguider (Former Employee) - Braine-l'Alleud
j'ai y ai appris le travail en pharmaceutique de manière plus approfondie et très enrichissante
Was this review helpful?
Official response from UCB
25 March 2020
Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous! Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre expérience positive chez UCB et transmettons vos commentaires.
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 January 2020
Same location
Opérateur (Former Employee) - Braine-l'Alleud
Travail en 3 pauses demandant beaucoup de rigueur.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from UCB
22 February 2020
Merci de partager votre expérience. Vos commentaires sont appréciés et seront utilisés pour informer et améliorer la satisfaction des employés à l'avenir.