Xerox Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
3,4Work-Life Balance
3,2Pay & Benefits
2,9Job Security & Advancement
Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 13.906 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bedrijf in verandering
Senior Solution Architect BeNeLux (Current Employee) –  Zaventem3 September 2019
Het bedrijf is volop aan het heroriënteren, maar wordt daarbij gehinderd door korte termijn visie van een aantal aandeelhouders. Dit resulteert in grote onzekerheid over de toekomst van het bedrijf bij de werknemers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Société américaine à multiples facettes
Consultant sur le site Fortis Investment (Former Employee) –  Braine l'Alleud26 June 2017
Société difficile à considérer dans sa globalité tant la communication interne est cloisonnée. Job aux multiples facettes
Pros
Travail peu monotone
Cons
Pas de réelle sécurité d'emplois
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Zaventem - Opératrice Digital (Current Employee) –  Zaventem5 March 2017
Travail autonome avec responsabilité
Bon rapport avec le client
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionele werkomgeving gelegen bij de Abdij van het Park
Opleidingsverantwoordelijk (Current Employee) –  Leuven19 November 2014
Een typische werkdag start met goeiedag te zeggen als je binnenkomt. 's Morgens ben ik vrij energiek en ik start met de intensievere taken zoals feedback schrijven, analyses maken van trainingen, inplannen van trainingen. De namiddag hou ik vrij voor meetings en coachings. Een typische trainingsdag start met een uitgebreide kennismaking. Het is voor mij belangrijk dat ik weet wie ik in training heb en ik probeer steeds de namen van de deelnemers te gebruiken. Dit maakt het ook voor de deelnemers persoonlijker. Het moeilijkste van de baan als trainer is om afscheid te moeten nemen van mensen die de motivatie bezitten om te werken, doch niet de benodigde vaardigheden en competenties. Het leukste van de baan is dat je iedereen die binnen het bedrijf start ook daadwerkelijk kent bij naam.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enrichissant et intéressant
Agent Helpdesk (Former Employee) –  Lisbonne16 October 2014
Bonne organisation, travail intéressant et enrichissant.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Info jobinhoud
Administratief -en verkoopsmedewerker (Current Employee) –  Leuven27 May 2014
Bij Xerox werk ik onder het project eni. eni is een gas -en elektriciteitsleverancier dat iedereen kent van de reclame met de hond met vijf poten.

Bij eni werk ik onder een onderzoekslab, Metrixlab genaamd, dat nagaat naar de tevredenheid onder de klanten. Dit onderzoekslab is momenteel het enige in Europa.
Mijn job bestaat uit veel variatie. Ik heb zelf de verantwoordelijkheid van de planning van dit Metrixlab en maak afspraken met klanten. Hierbuiten kijk ik nog na wanneer er bij dossiers problemen escaleren. Ik ga na wat het probleem is en bel de klant hierover op.
Buiten deze heb ik nog andere taken zoals mailen, dispatching, inbound al callagent, tarieven en producten, aansluitingen, enz...
Pros
Leuke collega's, afwisselend werk.
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience positive
Office Account Executive (Former Employee) –  Zaventem, VLG10 February 2014
Travailler au sein de Xerox SA était ma première expérience professionnelle. J'ai été formée et lancée dans la vie active par cette société.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience positive
Key Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Gosselies, WAL10 February 2014
Très bonne expérience au sein de Xerox Euroburotic. Les compétences acquises précédemment m'ont permises de gérer des grands comptes et de développer mes connaissances en terme de Marchés Publics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fascinating job with financial responsibilities and a lot of internal and external professional contacts
Risk Manager (Former Employee) –  Brussels, BRU13 January 2014
My job can be resumed as followed:
- Take credit decisions and provide risk expertise to support, monitor and control business growth, channel expansion, new product introductions (Insurance, XPS, Intangibles, residuals)
- Ensure adequate partner and portfolio risk monitoring, controlling and reporting to help the management decisions (Risk Dashboards, monthly reviews…)
- Work with statistics models to estimate the future bad debts and write-offs in order to determine the required reserves and provisioning rate on new business, (e.g. Loss Rate Statistics Model)
- Create and maintain a local advanced scorecard and a credit check follow-up system to improve underwriting standards and to drive consistency in quality.
- Help to develop and implement risk-based pricing.
- Workout of trouble accounts to prevent and mitigate write-offs (Pre-legal negotiation processes).
- Develop and implement the Ilease auto-decisioning project through review and fine tuning of current models, processes.
- European Benchmark in assets recoveries’ achievements through a proactive management of the bankrupt and write-offs’ stock (Dealing, working with brokers, partners, Xerox Belux marketing and pricing department…)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Shool Co-op
Lab Assistant (Former Employee) –  2660 Speakman Drive30 July 2012
As I worked here as a high school co-op student, I received no wages, but had a fun experience.

People there are quite friendly and mostly helpful, and the management that I came in contact with were kind. The work was systematic in my area, but it was interesting, as we constantly analyzed and extrapolated data from samples.

The XRCC commonly uses university co-op students, which work temporarily and then leave.

The work culture there was relaxed and laid-back. They people there also wished to continuously learn more.
Pros
interesting seminars every week (with desert!), good workplace, polite people
Cons
may end up sitting in a chair for hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Xerox reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Xerox. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,4
Based on 13.906 reviews
53,4K
43,6K
33,6K
21,6K
11,6K

Ratings by category

3,4Work/Life Balance
3,2Salary/Benefits
2,9Job Security/Advancement
3,0Management
3,2Culture

Xerox Reviews by Location