Yamaha Motor Reviews

551 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 553 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
machine operator
Machine Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Lipa, Batangas5 september 2019
i have learn how to operate machine
the hardest part of my work is taking heavy materials but if you already adopt in everyday of your work it is very enjoyable
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Yamaha great place to work
certified Mig Welder (voormalige medewerker) –  Newnan, GA3 september 2019
Loved it, would recommend to others. Great benefits, very organized well run. Very respected company in this area. People wanting to work there, cheers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best company
Sales Executive (voormalige medewerker) –  Mankammathota,karimnagar,India2 september 2019
Yamaha is great company There managers are friendly well team playing goles on target Archiving and good salary bases and very well service giving to customers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Company
COLLEGE TRAINEE (voormalige medewerker) –  Surajpur, Chhattisgarh30 augustus 2019
I have done my college training project there so can't tell much...but it's a huge OEM and staff is very good......provide various facilities to the staff
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
yamaha motors phil.is good in there staff
Sale Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Libertad Butuan City, Agusan Del Norte25 augustus 2019
Good, excellent and i have learned more skills and gained more knowledge to improve my work. We work as a team and hit the target sales always. We have also undergo trainings for emprovement of customer service.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent place to work.
Welder/Fabricator (voormalige medewerker) –  Newnan, GA24 augustus 2019
Pay and benefits are very good. Tons of opportunity to learn and advance to new positions. Although, your schedule is subject to change without notice. They often require you work overtime. Management is full of incompetence. Overall, a decent job to have to learn new skills.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I worked on the assembly line in the making steel wheels
Welder (voormalige medewerker) –  Newnan Georgia22 augustus 2019
Good place to work but very fast pace High demands working very hard at a fast pace assembly line is always constantly on the move and people are always in high demand very safe job to work on there have a lot of safety pretty good if you ready to work real hard and fast pace
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Exelente trabajo y compañerismo
Producción (voormalige medewerker) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires22 augustus 2019
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo y equipo muy agradecido
Pluspunten
Mef
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ótima empresa para trabalhar!
Especialista de SMS (voormalige medewerker) –  Manaus, AM19 augustus 2019
Yamaha uma empresa ótima para se trabalhar, oferece bom salários e oportunidades de desenvolvimento e crescimento profissional.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent Work Place
Promotions Officer (voormalige medewerker) –  Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh18 augustus 2019
Enabled me to learn a lot about marketing and promotions.
I organised events and did marketing campaigns that were a lot of fun.
Provided sales and promotions feedback to higher management.
Friendly place to work.
Pluspunten
Professional and Friendly Environment
Minpunten
Location
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced workplace with limited advancements and poor management.
Stager (voormalige medewerker) –  Newnan, GA14 augustus 2019
A typical day at Yamaha working in YGC was long and hot, I learned more safety measures than anything else. The management here was spotty to say the least, in some cases you could end up with a poor supervisor. The hardest part of my position at yamaha was the long hours in the extreme weather conditions, but I loved the aspect of their in facility cafeteria and the safety/ security on site.
Pluspunten
Discounts with local stores and a quick pay increase rate
Minpunten
Long hours, poor work ethic supervisors, and harsh work conditions.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Yamaha
Utiliy (voormalige medewerker) –  Newnan, GA12 augustus 2019
Overall great company to work for. Great pay, great benefits. Alot of room for growth within the company. Quarterly bonuses are good, good employee discounts, etc
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Fun Environment
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Cypress, CA11 augustus 2019
it was an overall good place to work especially the Hiring manager at Cowerx we really hit it off as far as her looking out for me and making sure I had work and was treated fair.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Empresa ótimaaa de trabalhar
Analista Administrativo (voormalige medewerker) –  Guarulhos, SP9 augustus 2019
Uma empresa que vale a pena trabalhar , pois demonstra respeito e valores pelos seus colaboradores.
Pluspunten
Beneficios
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Boa empresa
ajudante geral (voormalige medewerker) –  Guarulhos, SP8 augustus 2019
Bom ambiente de trabalho e oportunidades de crecimento
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun industry to work for in Marine Marketing
Buyer II (voormalige medewerker) –  Kennesaw, GA29 juli 2019
Worked there for 4 years got 2 promotions and raise every year. People are very nice and fun to work with. The company is doing very well in Marine for outboard, boat, and wave runners.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun work place with basketball and volleyball
Production Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Malvar, Batangas29 juli 2019
a typical day at work when it comes with a wrong moves in my process , team work , hard work and enjoying a job whatever it take because you will gain at the end ..
the hardest part of the job when i got not feeling well i cant focus on my job, but the most enjoyable part of the job when i got a good feed back to my co workers and to my leader ..
Pluspunten
free lunch, free shuttle
Minpunten
8 hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Picking packing labeling driving forklift
Shipping and Receiving (voormalige medewerker) –  Cypress, CA17 juli 2019
This is where I learned how to pick pack and labeling. Also work in the freight department preparing bill of lading shipment.Preparing work area for next day.Used scanners and computers. I have learned a lot from Yamaha I love this job so much. Good management.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Empresa muito agradável
Consultor de vendas (voormalige medewerker) –  Uberaba, MG11 juli 2019
Vendas de motos novas e consórcios. Aprendi sobre venda de veículos. Direção deixava a desejar. A parte mais difícil era a negociação para descontos. A parte mais agradavél trabalhar em uma firma limpa e organizada.
Pluspunten
Refeição em casa.
Minpunten
Salario baixo.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excelente o treinamente a empresa bem aceita os cliente aceitam a proposta
Vendedora Interna (voormalige medewerker) –  Salvador, BA4 juli 2019
Empresa boa pra trab; ajudam muiyo nas vendas com a forma de pagamento
Treinamento excelente
Suporte de treinamento bom
Pluspunten
Ofereci refeitorio
Minpunten
Nao forneci almoco
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Yamaha Motor. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,3
Gebaseerd op 553 reviews
5282
4173
381
211
16

Waarderingen per categorie

4,1Werk-Privé Balans
4,0Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,8Management
4,1Bedrijfscultuur